THE MEDIA PUSH

The Daily Scoop from Charlotte Shaff

Wedding Invites and Cards July 8, 2008

http://weddinginvitation4u.com
I am planning my wedding and an important part of it is the message I convey through the printed materials, like the invitations, save the dates and ceremony programs. I am lucky to have a former bride and good friend help me sort through the hundreds of options and choices. Her name is Melissa and she’s also one of my bridesmaids too. I highly recommend that if you need anything printed (invites, favors, thank you cards, wedding candles, etc) to call or email her. She will give you great, personal service and because she’s “been there, done that” she can clue you in on what you really want or need. 

This is the SAVE THE DATE Scratch off card I just ordered. So fun and interactive, huh?

I can’t wait to order my invitations…Our theme is Claret, Black and Silver!

http://www.WeddingInvitation4u.com

 

3 Responses to “Wedding Invites and Cards”

  1. […] I am planning my wedding and an important part of it is the message I convey through the printed materials, like the invitations, save the dates and ceremony programs. I am lucky to have a former bride and good friend help me sort through the hundreds of options and choices. Her name is Melissa and she’s also one of my bridesmaids too. I highly recommend that if you need anything printed (invites, favors, thank you cards, wedding candles, etc) to call or email her. She will give you great, p Source: https://themediapush.wordpress.com/2008/07/08/wedding-invites-and-cards/ […]

  2. […] Brides are hungry for online content and reviews. I see more hits on a post from my blog about my Save the Date cards than I do for any other topic I’ve written. There are numerous message boards and blogs […]

  3. […] just cardstock and a cheesy photo of the couple? These are interactive for your guests and fun! My friend Charlotte, who is getting married in January just ordered these! You can choose a different color […]


Leave a Reply

